Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
Duration: 44 mins 48 secs
Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Duration: 39 mins 46 secs
Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Duration: 29 mins 38 secs
Romans 7 Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, May 29, 2022
Duration: 31 mins 34 secs
Romans 5
Sun, May 22, 2022
Duration: 34 mins 33 secs
Romans 4
Sun, May 08, 2022
Duration: 35 mins 49 secs
Romans 3 Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, May 01, 2022
Duration: 41 mins 17 secs
Pastor Dave Perata Romans 2
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Duration: 36 mins 50 secs
Pastor Dave Perata
Powered by: Preachitsuite