Dave Perata

Dave Perata

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
Duration: 37 mins 8 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Pastor Dave
Sun, Sep 04, 2022
Pastor Dave Perata
Thu, Sep 01, 2022
Duration: 33 mins 48 secs
Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Pastor Dave Perata
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Passage: Romans
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Pastor Dave Perata
Powered by: Preachitsuite