Dave Perata

Dave Perata

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 12 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 22 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 41 secs
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 3 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 39 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite