Dave Perata

Dave Perata

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: Mark 9:1-50
Duration: 44 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Passage: Mark 8:1-38
Duration: 45 mins 8 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Passage: Mark 7:1-37
Duration: 35 mins 17 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Mark 6:1-56
Duration: 47 mins 42 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Mark 5:1-43
Duration: 37 mins 45 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Passage: Mark 4:1-41
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Passage: Mark 3:1-35
Duration: 38 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: Mark 2:1-28
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: Mark 1:1-45
Duration: 49 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite