Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Passage: Luke 18:1-30
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 42 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Passage: Luke 17:20-37
Duration: 53 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Passage: Luke 17:1-19
Duration: 51 mins 35 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Luke 16:1-31
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 16 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:1-32
Duration: 52 mins 14 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: Luke 14:1-35
Duration: 55 mins 59 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: Luke 13:1-35
Duration: 2 mins 5 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:33-59
Duration: 58 mins 27 secs
Calvary Fellowship DB Sunday Service 08/30/2020
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:1-32
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 44 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: Luke 11:27-54
Duration: 57 mins 30 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite